Meet With Our Team

We at iLink Resources have been successfully providing a full range of recruiting employment services to multiple areas throughout the country for over 18 years. Our staff is dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service possible and take every opportunity to ensure the satisfaction of all parties involved.

Amy Negrete

President/CEO
24402 W. Lockport Street
Suite 226
Plainfield, IL 60544

T: 815.230.5256
C: 815.409.9115
F: 815.230.5326

Amy@iLinkResources.com

Manal Baya

Vice President of Business Development
24402 W. Lockport Street
Suite 226
Plainfield, IL 60544

T: 815.230.5256
C: 630.292.2770
F: 815.230.5326

Connect@iLinkResources.com

Toni Gill

Staffing Specialist
24402 W. Lockport Street
Suite 226
Plainfield, IL 60544

T: 815.230.5256
C: 815.823.4303
F: 815.230.5326

Toni@iLinkResources.com

Sara Prado-Kopac

Vice President
24402 W. Lockport Street
Suite 226
Plainfield, IL 60544

T: 815.230.5256 x101
C: 708.927.1494
F: 815.230.5326

Sara@iLinkResources.com

Jenna Tringali

Recruitment Manager
24402 W. Lockport Street
Suite 226
Plainfield, IL 60544

T: 815.230.5256
C: 815.212.4280
F: 815.230.5326

Jenna@iLinkResources.com

 

Josh Zayas

Technical Recruiter
24402 W. Lockport Street
Suite 226
Plainfield, IL 60544

T: 815.230.5256
C: 815.671.5320
F: 815.230.5326

Recruiter@iLinkResources.com

 

Memberships

For More Information. Contact us

Phone: 815-230-5256 | E-mail: info@ilinkresources.com

Our Vision, Our Values:

 

  • We are professional in every aspect of our business
  • We insist on integrity
  • We build long term relationships
  • We “go the extra mile” to deliver service to our clients and temporary associates
  • We are decisive and embrace growth opportunities
  • We make commitments and set meaningful goals
  • We measure results and recognize and reward achievements
  • We leverage technology, innovation, and teamwork to satisfy our customers
  • Client Solutions

 

 

Find Us

24402 W Lockport Street Suite 226 Plainfield, IL 60544

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.